Clinton (MS) Alumnae Chapter

Clinton (MS) Alumnae Chapter Officers

Jessica R. Lewis, President
Wanda Thomas, First Vice President

Dr. Erica Towers, Second Vice President

Bernadette Parks, Treasurer
Joyce Kersh, Financial Secretary
Casonja Thompson, Assistant Financial Secretary
Octavia Nelson, Journalist
Josephine Parker, Corresponding Secretary
Tiffany Paige, Recording Secretary
Dr. Meshonya Wren-Coleman, Assistant Recording Secretary
Janet Nash, Sergeant-At-Arms
Keba Laird, Chaplain
Angela Bridges, Historian

 Stephanie Hoye Alexander, Custodian
Karla Turner Bailey, Parliamentarian
Mildred Sanders, Internal Audit Chair 

Dr. Laurie Smith Lawson, Immediate Past President



Committee Chairs 2019-2021
Tracey Purvis, Arts and Letters
Victoria Gholar, Awards 
Bernadette Parks, Budget and Finance
Dr. Marquise Kessee, Community Impact Day
Naima Hull, Courtesy
Yolonda Campbell, Economic Development
Rachel Daniels, Educational Development
Ashley Harmon, Emergency Response Team
Shirley Miller, Founders Day
Dr. Erica Towers, Fundraising
Angela Bridges, Heritage and Archives
Jimesha Rule, International Awareness and Involvement
Dr. Laurie Smith Lawson, L.E.A.D
Michelle Bishop Jones, May Week
Felecia Jennings Wolfe, Membership Services
Dr. Elayne Anthony,  Nominating 
Candace Ridley, Pan-Hellenic Council
Michelle Wynter, Physical and Mental Health 
Karla Turner Bailey, Policies and Procedures
Bertha Garrett-Frazier, Political Awareness and Involvement
Janet Nash, Protocol and Traditions
Octavia Nelson, Publicity
Amorya Orr, Risk Management
Stephanie Hoye Alexander, Ritual and Ceremonies
Dr. Shemeka McClung Social Action
Dr. Juanyce Taylor, Strategic Planning
Renata Cavett, Technology Committee

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Clinton (MS) Alumnae Chapter.